MY 6TH MARCH SPREE HAS TO WAIT – FASHIONISTAGH SHOPPING FESTIVAL

fashionistagh
If I had any money at all, I will probably be at one or two of five place, I’ve noted down to treat myself to new clothes, good music and cupcakes for tomorrow’s Independence Day Celebration. But seeing that my bank account has been running single digits lately, I’m desperately saving my pesewas for 30th March, 2013.

30th March to 1st April is the much hyped FashionistaGH Easter Shop; an annual fashion marché that assembles brands of all sorts, gadgets and fashion accessories & bits within the country (Ghana) at one place; Trade Fair.It is one of the few widely patronized events.

I envision myself window shopping 80% and parading around, hoping to meet someone I can easily entrust my talkative self to, plus, I’ll be walking around with a bottle of wine so I should be fine. There are three items I wouldn’t dare leave without: mSimps Deluxe Handbag, a clutch from her  Maxi Clutch Collection and Akatasiaa’s Sailor Jacket. Getting them on sale will be such a steal.

You’re welcome to pass by the venue, Trade Fair. Apparently most items will be on sale and a good time to grab something worthwhile. If you’re looking to socialize and get familiar with the fashion industry and its respective players, come wearing your best personality. There will be a lot to muse over, good music, finger foods, and of course, great brands 🙂 Hope to see you there!

nistaO

P.S check out the video from last year’s blast.

3 thoughts on “MY 6TH MARCH SPREE HAS TO WAIT – FASHIONISTAGH SHOPPING FESTIVAL

Any thoughts?

