UPDATES: Dear Readers

Image

Dear readers,

It’s been a couple of weeks since I last blogged. It was one of those times when I couldn’t get myself to look at my blog. It’s okay if you don’t understand why, because I’m totally clueless! (not true)
I’ve been working my ass off on this piece… In a few days, I’ll put it up and hope for your response.

Exciting events are happening this month;  Social Media Week- Lagos, Knust Fashion Week, The Golden Hair and Fashion Show (and others events I’ll fill you in on, during the week) and, I’m migrating to a self-hosted site, working with other authors and adding a new page for all my musings and confessions!

Have a great and productive week! and oh, pass by for updates!
xoxo

One thought on “UPDATES: Dear Readers

Any thoughts?

