GUEST POST: MY GAGA HEEL PICKS

This is my first post here and I’m excited to rant all about my love for the all-so-necessary, heelless-heels. I am a huge sucker for shoes especially heels and oh if I ever meet a really cute guy  who sells shoes, I’ll gladly crawl into his bed just to get me a pair (face palm)…
My shoe rack is screaming for a pair and ladies, whenever you wear one of these, please don’t go out of your way to find a matching pair of clutch. Go with a different clutch…it’s all about the rock star, metallic, fashion-forward look.
Check out these picks!

IMG-20130123-WA0010

Looks20132

Don’t go all out to go for a matching clutch!

Giuseppe-Zanotti-Embellished-Heel-less-shoe

_mg_5588

It’s all about fierce glam. Happy Sunday! xo
Post by: @killamovez
Picture credit: killamovez

7 thoughts on “GUEST POST: MY GAGA HEEL PICKS

  1. Hello there, just became alert to your blog through Google, and found that it is truly informative. I’m going to watch out for brussels. I’ll be grateful if you continue this in future. Numerous people will be benefited from your writing. Cheers!.watch

    Like

  2. I am really impressed with your writing skills and also with the layout on your blog. Is this a paid theme or did you customize it yourself? Anyway keep up the excellent quality writing, it’s rare to see a nice blog like this one nowadays…See

    Like

  3. This is really interesting, You are a very skilled blogger. I’ve joined your rss feed and look forward to seeking more of your magnificent post. Also, I have shared your web site in my social networks!.Check

    Like

  4. I simply want to tell you that I am beginner to blogs and actually loved this web page. Most likely I’m going to bookmark your blog . You definitely come with beneficial article content. Bless you for revealing your webpage.

    Like

Any thoughts?

