Copy2

Yesterday, capturing this shot, I said to my friend
“Oh this isn’t beautiful!”
Bored at home, I played around with the picture
Not sure how it will turn out..

copy1

It taught me something though,
Often, we look at life from a singular lens
We’re afraid to switch lenses.
Who knows what we might discover?
We stick to the familiar and pretend we’re doing something new.
It’s better safe than sorry – we conclude

Copy3

I dare you to look at yourself differently,
Don’t be afraid to step out naked.
Have a fab day!!! xo

STEPPING OUT NAKED

Any thoughts?

