The Dumbest Pick-Up Line!

Barely a week ago, a fat chubby guy adorned in fanciful clothes, representing all the colours that ever existed, walked up to me with a sly smile (maybe to make him look sexy) his confidence shone through his eyes as he looked at me, then he blurted out “sister please, I want to take you as pen-pal” From the expression on his face, you’ll know right away; that was the best language he had spoken in a long while

I laughed as loudly as I could, shaking my head as I walked away. ‘Take me as a pen-pal!’ Where did he ever hear of such a dumb pick-up line!!!

Powered by Plinky

Any thoughts?

